Our Team
Our Locations
Send Us A Note
Care Management

Board Members

Tracy Newsome

Rev. Sean Dogan

Samuel Kleckley

Rhonda Moody

Samuel Patrick

Chris Brown

Penny Cooper

Terri Herren

Bo Knapp

Tony Kouskolekas

Susan Schwartzkopf

Jerry Wesley

Andrea Smith


Senior Action Staff

Andrea G. Smith

Erin K. Hoynes

Kathy Forester

Liz Arnold

Stormi Harmon        

Mary Zachar 

Beverly Kelly    

Vicki Griggs   

Site Supervisors

Windi Foster, Orchard Park

Edna Guthrie, Piedmont

Christy Hall, Westside

April Jackson, Freetown-Brutontown

Angela Johnson, Mount Pleasant

Dodie Powers-Maslow, Greer-Needmore

Robert Mullins, Sterling

Janet Robinson, David Hellams

Agnes Young, Pleasant Valley Connection

Beth Anne Zivitski, Fountain Inn

TBD, Slater-Marietta


William Ballenger

Bernard Brown

Ray Chapman

Sam Means

Bobby Williams




Cintas Corporation

Long Branch Baptist Church

The Village Hospital

Interim Healthcare

Patrick Marketing & Communications, Inc

Babb and Brown, P. C.


The Herren Dimension

Perfect Delivery

The Village Hospital

The Greenville News

Daniel Wesley Group

Senior Action, Executive Director/CEO



Executive Director/CEO

Development Director

Program Director

Business Manager

Wellness Coordinator

RSVP Coordinator

Data Entry Specialist

Member Services








Chair Ex-Officio













About Us Activities Services Donate Become a Member Visit Redhype United Way